Dave Hartnett -  General Manager/Owner of Jazz Radio Ireland. "Jazz Tonight" available for playback on MixCloud

Dave Profile Picture.jpg

 Karl Clews    - Bassist, songwriter, producer
"In The Pocket"  Friday's    8pm - 9pm(GMT+1) 3pm(EDT) 

Karl Clews photo 2021.jpg

Lee Vincent -  "Smooth Jazz" Mondays 8pm(GMT+1) 3PM(EDT)

leevincent.jpg

Werner Lewon - "Tales from the far side" Every Friday 6pm-8pm(GMT+1

werner-lewon-avatar.jpg

Listen back>>

maxresdefault.jpg

Joy o' Keeffe - "The Joy of Jazz"
Coming Soon......

109594824_3411787895498563_4074022766388